

TVS CREDIT SERVICES LIMITED COMMITTEES

OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Asset Liability Management Committee	Risk Management Committee	IT Strategy Committee	Credit Sanction Committee
R Gopalan [©]	Kalpana Unadkat [©]	Venu Srinivasan®	K N Radhakrishnan [©]	Ashish Sapra®	K N Radhakrishnan®	B Sriram [©]	B Sriram [©]
B Sriram	Sudarshan Venu	R Gopalan	R Gopalan	Sudarshan Venu	R Gopalan	Sudarshan Venu	Sudarshan Venu
Kalpana Unadkat	B Sriram	K N Radhakrishnan	Kalpana Unadkat	B Sriram	Kalpana Unadkat	K N Radhakrishnan	Ashish Sapra
						Ashish Sapra	K Gopala Desikan
						Soujanya Aluri	

© Chairman