

## TVS CREDIT SERVICES LIMITED COMMITTEES

## OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

| Audit Committee | Nomination and<br>Remuneration<br>Committee | Corporate Social<br>Responsibility<br>Committee | Stakeholders<br>Relationship<br>Committee | Asset Liability<br>Management<br>Committee | Risk Management<br>Committee | IT Strategy<br>Committee | Credit Sanction<br>Committee |
|-----------------|---|---|---|--|------------------------------|--------------------------|------------------------------|
| R Gopalan®      | Kalpana Unadkat®                            | Venu Srinivasan®                                | K N Radhakrishnan®                        | Ashish Sapra®                              | K N Radhakrishnan®           | B Sriram <sup>©</sup>    | B Sriram <sup>©</sup>        |
| B Sriram        | Sudarshan Venu                              | R Gopalan                                       | R Gopalan                                 | Sudarshan Venu                             | R Gopalan                    | Sudarshan Venu           | Sudarshan Venu               |
| Kalpana Unadkat | B Sriram                                    | K N Radhakrishnan                               | Kalpana Unadkat                           | B Sriram                                   | Kalpana Unadkat              | K N Radhakrishnan        | Ashish Sapra                 |
|                 |   |   |   |  |                              |                          | K Gopala Desikan             |

© Chairman