

## TVS CREDIT SERVICES LIMITED COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Asset Liability Management Committee	Risk Management Committee	IT Strategy Committee	Credit Sanction Committee
R Gopalan <sup>©</sup>	Kalpana Unadkat <sup>©</sup>	Venu Srinivasan®	K N Radhakrishnan <sup>©</sup>	Ashish Sapra <sup>©</sup>	K N Radhakrishnan <sup>©</sup>	B Sriram <sup>©</sup>	B Sriram <sup>©</sup>
Sanjiv Chadha	Sudarshan Venu	R Gopalan	R Gopalan	Sudarshan Venu	R Gopalan	K N Radhakrishnan	Sudarshan Venu
Kalpana Unadkat	B Sriram	K N Radhakrishnan	Kalpana Unadkat	B Sriram	Kalpana Unadkat	Ashish Sapra	Ashish Sapra
							K Gopala Desikan

© Chairman